Awarded to a business that has demonstrated a commitment to business excellence. The business will be a progressive business that has staying power, had growth in the number of employees, and is involved in their local community.

2020 - Marks Lumber

2020marksLumber500Leonard Wortman, Eric Seidensticker, Corri Barry, Brad Culver, Adam Senechal, Cody Marks, Laura Marks, Steve Marks, Alison Richardson, Tom Harrington

2019 -
The Legal Tender Pub & Bistro, Clancy, MT

The Legal Tender

2018 - Tri County Disposal

Tri County Disposal Awards
Dave Duffy and Doug Sparrow of Tri County Disposal

Boulder Monitor

Boulder MonitorOwners David and Jan Anderson with R. Drew Dawson, board member.

2016 -
Montana City Plumbing & Heating

2016 Business of the Year Business of the Year recipients Crissy and Dustin Lundstrom with Board Member Adam Senechal (center).

– Liberty Place

2014 – Bullock Contracting
2013 – Elkhorn Pharmacy
2012 – Cretex
2011 – 3 Brothers Plumbing and Heating
2010 – Carmen’s Corner
2009 – L & P Grocery
2008 – Gruber Excavating, Inc.